Debbie’s Experience

Before IMS I was experiencing fatigue, anxiety, weight gain, migraines. I was unable to get to sleep and stay asleep.

Before coming to IMS I was unable to concentrate,have energy to get everyday things done or exercise and was unable to get a good night’s rest.

Since starting care I have noticed I have more energy and can deal with everyday stress a lot better. I have lost weight and I sleep so much better than before. I rarely have headaches anymore.

I feel I can do more and I am so much happier. The energy level has definitely increased and I am so longer experiencing migraines. I have lost 30 pounds and feel great.

-D.F.

Leave a Reply

