Amy’s Story

I was 54 years old and planning to retire, but my health kept deteriorating. I was diagnosed with hypothyroidism, and felt awful. I was extremely fatigued, moody, depressed and just sick I would run several miles a day only to continue to gain weight. My roommate had heard innovative medical solutions on TV and kept telling me to call. I was then diagnosed Pre-Diabetic. I agreed to go for a consultation. That day changed my life. Meeting Dr. Twohey and Dr. Kenyon gave me my life back. I would picture myself retired and not being able to do anything from my weight and affects from the diabetes. After a few short weeks, I began to have energy, the scales started to go down, and I felt HOPE. Finally! I am not sure where I  would be now had I not agreed to go to Innovative Medical Solutions. Thank you all for your kindness and understanding to give me a future.

 

Amy O.

 

9/28/16

Leave a Reply

