Type II Diabetes

If you haven’t figured out what the secret to reversing Type II Diabetes is,  then we are here to tell you! You need to know WHY you can’t control your blood sugars! Medications are simply designed to manipulate the main system of Diabetes which is high blood sugar. They are NOT designed to FIX ANYTHING. If they were, millions of people would surely be cured by now. IMS is here to help you find out and understand why you cannot control your blood sugars. Through our extensive testing we take the guesswork out of Diabetes. So if you want to get rid of your frustrations regarding your Diabetes and get the blood sugar elephant off your back then simply give us a call! We are here to help!

Check out what Delores, one of our diabetes patients, had to say:

“Before I started I had high blood pressure, Diabetes, high cholesterol, leg and hip pain, insomnia and memory loss. When I first started I lost weight, had more energy and was starting to feel better. Now I can walk without pain and I have better flexibility. I can keep up with my grandson. The best part has been my weight loss, being able to get off many prescription drugs and learning how to change my eating habits.”

-Delores

Leave a comment